Michelle Flenniken

Michelle Flenniken

Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology

Email: michelle.flenniken@montana.edu

Phone: (406) 994-7229

Roland Hatzenpichler

Roland Hatzenpichler

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email: roland.hatzenpichler@montana.edu

Phone: (406) 994-5469

Ron June

Ron June

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Email: rjune@me.montana.edu

Phone: (406) 994-5941

Susy Kohout

Susy Kohout

Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience

Email: susy.kohout@montana.edu

Phone:(406) 994-7334

Seth Walk

Seth Walk

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Email: seth.walk@montana.edu

Phone: (406) 994-2649

Yeoman

Carl Yeoman

Department of Animal and Range Sciences

Email: carl.yeoman@montana.edu

Phone: (406) 994-7440