Susy Kohout

Susy Kohout

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Email: susy.kohout@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-7334

michelle 2018

Michelle Flenniken

Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology

Pollinator Health Center

Email: michelle.flenniken@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-7229

Roland Hatzenpichler

Roland Hatzenpichler

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email: roland.hatzenpichler@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-5469

Ron June

Ron June

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Email: rjune@me.montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-5941

jack brookshire

Jack Brookshire

Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

Email: jbrookshire@montan.edu

Phone: 406-994-3973

connie

Connie Chang

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Center for BioFilm Engineering

Email: connie.chang@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-4592

Zhang

Tianyu Zhang

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Email: tianyu.zhang@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-5363