Frank Stewart

Frank Stewart

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Email: frank.stewart@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-2235

Qing Yan

Qing Yan

Department of Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology

 

Email: qing.yan@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-4164

Roland Hatzenpichler

Roland Hatzenpichler

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email: roland.hatzenpichler@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-5469

Ron June

Ron June

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Email: rjune@me.montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-5941

jack brookshire

Jack Brookshire

Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

Email: jbrookshire@montan.edu

Phone: 406-994-3973

Stephanie McCalla

Stephanie McCalla

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: stephanie.mccalla@montanan.edu

Phone: 406-994-2286

Zhang

Tianyu Zhang

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Email: tianyu.zhang@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-5363

Verhille picture

Christine Verhille

Department of Ecology

Email: christine.verhille@montana.edu

Phone: 406-994-4844